DSD INDUSTRIE ROHRTECHNIK GMBH

Integral solutions

FIELDS OF COMPETENCE

Our core areas are the development, calculation, construction, manufacturing, assembly, commissioning and maintenance of pipeline systems, instruments, vessels and steel structure for powerplants, watertreatment and industrial plants.

MODERN ENGINEERING

With modern technology and experienced engineers we swiftly and flexibly realise the demands of our buiseness partner. We offer engineering services, innovative basic and detail engineering as well as site management and commissioning of projects of other building project organisers.

EXTENSIVE SERVICE

We offer performances alongside all process steps; from concept determination, planning, construction and manufacturing till assembly and commissioning. During all project phases we provide in-house professional project and quality management.

SERVICES


Steel Pipeline Construction

Plastics Pipeline Construction

Steel Structure

Water Treatment Technology

DSD INDUSTRIE ROHRTECHNIK GMBH

Ganzheitliche Lösungen

UNSERE KOMPETENZFELDER

Unsere Kernbereiche sind die Entwicklung, Berechnung, Konstruktion, Herstellung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Wartung von Rohrleitungssystemen, Apparaten, Behältern und Stahlbaukonstruktionen für Kraftwerks-, Wasseraufbereitungs- und Industrieanlagen.

Modernes Engineering

Mit moderner Technik und erfahrenen Ingenieuren setzen wir schnell und flexibel die Wünsche unserer Geschäftspartner um. Wir bieten Ingenieur-Dienstleitungen, innovatives Basic- und Detailengineering sowie Bauleitung und Inbetriebnahme von Projekten anderer Bauträger.

Umfassender Service

Wir bieten Leistungen über alle Prozessstufen, von der Konzeptfindung über Planung, Konstruktion und Fertigung bis zur Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Über alle Projektphasen bieten wir hausintern professionelles Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement.

Leistungsspektrum


Stahlrohrleitungsbau

Kunststoffrohrleitungsbau

Stahlbau

Wassertechnik